Launch modal
Adebiyi, Dayo

​          Marketing Instructor
          Click the link to email: dadebiyi@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Adekile, Adebowale
          Social Studies Instructor
          Click the link to email: aadekile@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Anglin, Chris
         
Social Studies Department Chair
          Click the link to email: canglin@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Bare, Stephen
          Science Instructor
          Click the link to email: sbare@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Bassett, Sandra
         Social Studies Instructor
          Click the
link to email: sbassett@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Beall, Cindy
         
Special Education Instructor
          Click the link to email: cbeall@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Benton, Jamie
          Career Center Coordinator
          Click link to email: jbenton@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Berger, Annette
         
Cafeteria


Bramlett, Stephanie
         
EMT Instructor
 

Brandenburg, Stretch
         
Automotive Instructor
          Click the link to email:

Bratcher, Angela
          Pre-K Teacher
           Click link to email: abratcher@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Brown, Aja
          Secretary / Receptionist
           Click link to email: abrown4@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Brown, Linda
           Cafeteria

Byrd, Jill
          Pre-K Teacher Assisstant
          Click link to email: jbyrd@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Carey, Katherine
         English Instructor
         Click link to email: kcarey@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Carter, Suzanne
         
Science Instructor
          Click link to email: scarter@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Churillo, Lydia
         
Early Learning Education / Interior Design Instructor
          Click link to email: lchurillo@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Coop, Pam
         
Supervisor Early Learning Center
           Click link to email: pcoop@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Commander, Kelly
         
English Instructor
          Click link to email: kcommander@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Creel, Brett
          Construction / Electrical / Carpentry Instructor
          Click link to email: bcreel@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Davidson, Sharon
         
Media Specialist
          Click link to email: sdavidson1@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Davis, Corbett
         
Healthcare Instructor
          Click link to email: corbettdavis@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Davis, Ted
          English Department Chair
          Click link to email: teddavis@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Dinsmoor, James
         
Broadcast Video Instructor
          Click link to email:
jdinsmoor@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Donaldson, Kimberley
          Biotechnology Instructor
          Click link to email: kdonaldson@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Echols, Wanda
          911 Call Center Instructor
          Click link to email: wechols@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Endale, Liya
          Counselor
          Click link to email: lendale@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Faith, Marietta
          INTEL
          Click link to email: mafaith@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Field, Seth
          Information Technology Instructor
          Click on link for email: sfield@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Freeman, Shaun
         
Graphic Design Instructor
          Click on link for email: sfreeman@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Goodman, Wes
​         
Culinary Arts Instructor
          Click on link for email: wgoodman@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Gray, Jason
          Public Safety Instructor
          Click on link for email: jgray@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Guidry, Ebony
          RCA / GPTC Dual Enrollment / Move On When Ready Coordinator
          Click on link for email: guidrye@gptc.edu

Hagan, Claudia
         
Science Instructor
          Click on link for email: chagan@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Hagan, Paul
          Science Department Chair / Electronics Instructor
          Click link to email: phagan@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Hankins, Priscilla
          Pre-K Teacher Assistant
          Click link to email: phankins@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Harris, Cathy
          Culinary Arts Instructor
          Click link to email: charris@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Hope, Donna
          RVC Lab Instructor
          Click on link to email: dhope@rockdale.k12.ga..us


Houk, Shannon
          Early Childhood Education / Teaching as a Profession Instructor
          Click link to email: shouk@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Jeselnik, Gena
          Digital Learning Specialist
          Click link to email: gjeselnik@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Johnson, Freddie
          ISS Instructor
          Click link to email: fjohnson1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Jones, Travis
         
Special Education Instructor / Department Chair
          Click link to email: tjones4@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Kunka, Terri
          Career Tech Resource Teacher
          Click link to email: tkunka@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Lambert, Secora
         
Healthcare Instructor
          Click link to email: slambert@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Long, Catherine
          Paraprofessional
          Click link to email: clong@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Maddox, Tami
          Work Based Learning Supervisor
          Click link to email: tmaddox@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Marilla, Niya
          Early Childhood Education Instructor
          Click link to email: nmarilla@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Mataragas, Carly
          Forensic Science Instructor
           Click link to email: cmataragas@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Maughan, Tawana
          Cafeteria Manager
          Click on link to email: tmaughan@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Mays, Chris
          Assistant Principal
          Click link to email: cmays@rockdale.k12.ga.us


McCumber, Allison
         
English Instructor
          Click link to email: amccumber@rockdale.k12.ga.us

McCumber, Ben
          Registrar / Program Development Coordinator
          Click link to email: bmccumber@rockdale.k12.ga.us

McGowan, Liz
         
Social Studies Instructor
          Click link to email: lmcgowan@rockdale.k12.ga.us

McQueen, Loretta
          Testing Coordinator
          Click link to email: lmcqueen@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Marritt, Pat
         
Cafeteria

Miller, Kristen
          Secretary / Receptionist
          Click link to email: kmiller2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Miller, Shauna
          Early Learning Center Director
          Click link to email: smiller2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Montgomery, Amber
          Pre-K Teacher
          Click link to email: amontgomery@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Oldham, Jill
          
CEO / Principal
           Click link to email: joldham@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Parnell, Ann
          Cafeteria

Pitchford, Berit
          
English Instructor
           Clink link to email: bpitchford@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Porter, Kathy
           Nurse
           Click link to email: kporter@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Restivo, Amanda
           Workplace Spanish Instructor
           Click link to email: arestivo@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Richardson, Allyson
           Special Education Instructor
           Click link to email: arichardson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Rowe, Israel
          English Instructor
          Click link to email: irowe@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Ruiz, Juan
          Spanish Instructor
          Click link to email: jruiz@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Sanchez, Liliana
         
Office Clerk Early Learning  Center
          Click link to email: lsanchez@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Scheaffer, Lisa
         
Registrar
           Click link to email: lscheaffer@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Scott, Daniel
          Engineering / Architecture Instructor
          Click link to email: dscott@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Shahan, Sharon
          Marketing Instructor
          Click link to email: sshahan@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Schuler, Drema
          Cafeteria

Smith, Crystal
          Pre-K Teacher Assistant
          Click link to email: csmith@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Smith, Jesse
          Manufacturing Instructor
          Click link to email: jessesmith@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Smith, Kim
           Cafeteria

Sommer, Edde
           Assistant Principal
           Click link to email: esommer@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Stanton, Scott
           Assistant Principal
           Click link to email: sstanton@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Strange, Betty
           Bookkeeper
           Click link to email: bstrange@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Surrette, Kevin
          
Veterinary Science & FFA Advisor
           Click link to email: ksurrette@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Thompkins, Keysha
           Pre-K Teacher
           Click link to email: kthompkins@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Tookes, Brenda
           Healthcare Instructor
           Click link to email: btookes@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Tucker, Billy
           Head Custodian
           Click link to email: btucker@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Walker, Elizabeth
           English Instructor
           Click link to email: ewalker@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Walker, Letha
           Early Learning Center Para
           Click link to email: lwalker@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Walker, Tara
           Special Education Instructor
           Click link to email: twalker@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Wallen, Natasha
           Public Safety Instructor
           Click link to email: nwallen@rockdale.k12.ga.us

White, Amy
           Pre-K Teacher Assistant
           Click link to email: awhite@rockdale.k12.ga.us

White, Thomas
           Video Production Instructor
           Click link to email: twhite1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Wu, Grace
          Cafeteria

Xu, Tong
          Science Instructor
          Click link to email: txu@rockdale.k12.ga.us