Staff Directory


Mr. Adebiyi Adebiyi, Dayo
 
Marketing Instructor
 
Click the link to email: dadebiyi@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31166



Mr. Adekile Adekile, Adebowale
 Social Studies Instructor
 Click the link to email: aadekile@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: Google Voice: 678-590-5639


Adigwe Adigwe, Kassondra
 Early Learning Center
 Click the link to email: kadigwe@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31181



Mrs. Allen Allen, Cherie
 
Rockdale Virtual Campus Lab
 Click the link to email: callen@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31195



Mr. Anglin Anglin, Chris
 
Social Studies Department Chair
 Click the link to email: canglin@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: Google Voice: 678-609-8697


Archer Archer, Stacey
 Assistant Principal
 Click the link to email: sarcher@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone 770-388-5677


Mr. Bare Bare, Stephen
 Science Instructor
 Click the link to email: sbare@rockdale.k12.ga.us
  Phone: Google Voice: 678-374-9337


Mrs. Benson Benson, Jenny
 
Receptionist / Subs / Attendance
 Click link to email: jbenson@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31102



Mrs. Benton Benton, Jamie
 Certified Career Counselor
 Click link to email: jbenton@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31217


Rohan BootheBoothe, Rohan
Learning Support Instructor
Click link to email:rboothe@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31178


Mr. Brandon Brandon, Joel
 
Veterinary Science & Science Instructor
 Click the link to email: jbrandon@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31184


Ms. Brantley Brantley, Briana
 
Healthcare Science Instructor
 Click the link to email: bbrantley@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31136



Bratcher Bratcher, Angela
  Pre-K Teacher
  Click link to email: abratcher@rockdale.k12.ga.us
  Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31179

Ms. BrownBrown, Aja
 Learning Support Instructor
 Click link to email: abrown4@rockdale.k12.ga.us
  Phone: Google Voice: 770-695-7234


Ms. Carter Carter, Suzanne
 
Science Instructor
 Click link to email: scarter@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31502


Mrs. Churillo Churillo, Lydia
 
Early Learning Education / Interior Design Instructor
 Click link to email: lchurillo@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: Google Voice: 470-242-4818



Ms. Cineas Cineas, Ives
 
Learning Support Instructor / Coordinator
 Click link to email: icineas@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext.


Ms. Coop Coop, Pam
 
Supervisor Early Learning Center
 Click link to email: pcoop@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: 770-388-5677 eXT. 31186

Ms. Crompton Crompton, Allie
 Early Learning Center
 Click link to email: acrompton@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31181



Davidson Davidson, Sharon
 
Media Specialist
 Click link to email: sdavidson1@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31125


Mr. Davis Davis, Ted
 English Department Chair
 Click link to email: teddavis@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: Google Voice: 678-806-6303


Ms. Dement Dement, Amy
 Early Learning Center
 Click link to email: adement@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: 70-388-5677 Ext, 31202



Mrs. Donaldson Donaldson, Kimberley
 Biotechnology Instructor
 Click link to email: kdonaldson@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31432

logo Everhart, Jennie
 Early Learning Center
 Click link to email: jeverhart@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31326

 
Ferenczy Ferenczy, Jonathan
 
English Instructor
 
Click on link for email: jferenczy@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: Google Voice: 470-306-0628


Ms. Ford Ford, Tapetress
 S
cience Instructor
 
Click on link for email: tford@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31401


Mr. Foster Foster, Scott
 History Instructor
 Click on link for email: sfoster@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31167



Mr. Gray Gray, Jason
 
Public Safety Instructor
 Click on link for email: jgray@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31193

Ms. Hardaway Hardaway, Rosie
 Healthcare Science Instructor
 Click link to email: rhardaway@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: Google Voice: 770-727-8492


Ms. Melody HomerHomer, Melody
Culinary Arts Educator
Click link to email: mhomer@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Phone:  770-388-5677 Ext. 31213

Hope Hope, Donna
 Secretary / Receptionist
 Click on link to email: dhope@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31101


Mrs. Houk Houk, Shannon
 Early Childhood Education / Teaching as a Profession Instructor
 Click link to email: shouk@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: Google Voice: 678-806-6312


Ms. Hull Hull, Keidre
 Social Studies Instructor
 Click link to email: khull@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31388


logo Johnson, David
 Graphic Design Instructor
 Click link to email: djohnson3@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext.31148

Mr. F. Johnson Johnson, Freddie
 ISS Instructor
 Click link to email: fjohnson1@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31196

logo Jones, Joe
 Safety and Construction Instructor
 Click link to email: jjones10@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31143/31142

Ms. Jones Jones, Latasha
 
Learning Support
 Click link to email: ljones1@rockdale.k12.ga.us



Mr. Jones Jones, Travis
 
Registrar
 Click link to email: tjones4@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31108

Mr. Kusch Kusch, Jon
 Welding Instructor
 Click link to email: jkusch@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31180

logo Lagunes, Victoria
Early Learning Center
Click link to email: vlagunesacosta@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31369


Ms. Lee Lee, Hannah
 ESOL Instructor
 Click link to email: hlee1@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: Google Voice: 205-530-0247

Mr. Adam Logan
Logan, Adam
 Audio-Visual Tech Instructor
 Click link to email: alogan@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31145/31146


Chef MacDonald MacDonald, Rian
 Culinary Arts Educator
 Click link to email: rmacdonald@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31208


Ms. Maddox Maddox, Tami
 Work Based Learning Supervisor
 Click link to email: tmaddox@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: 678-584-3080

Mrs. Marilla Marilla, Niya
 Early Childhood Education Instructor
 Click link to email: nmarilla@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31152


Ms. Mataragas Mataragas, Carly
 Forensic Science Instructor
 Click link to email: cmataragas@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31513

career Maughan, Tawana
 Cafeteria Manager
 Click on link to email: tmaughan@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31124

Mr. Mays Mays, Chris
 Assistant Principal
 Click link to email: cmays@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: 770-388-5677

Picture of Tiffany McLymore McLymore, Tiffany
 Digital Learning Specialist
 Click link to email: tmclymore@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: 770-388-5677


McCumber McCumber, Ben
 CEO / Principal
  Click link to email: bmccumber@rockdale.k12.ga.us
  Phone: 770-388-5677

Mrs. McGowan McGowan, Liz
 
Social Studies Instructor
 Click link to email: lmcgowan@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: Google Voice: 706-389-5146


Mrs. McQueen McQueen, Loretta
 Administrative Intern
 Click link to email: lmcqueen@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31411

Ms. Mendez Mendez, Juana
 Early Learning Center
 Click link to email: jmendez@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31159

Mrs. Miller Miller, Shauna
 Early Learning Center Director
 Click link to email: smiller2@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31310

Ms. MontgomeryMontgomery, Amber
Pre-K Teacher
Click link to email: amontgomery@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31182

Mr. Owens Owens, Talon
 
Automotive Instructor
 Click the link to email: towens1@rockdale.k12.ga.us
  Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31140


Mrs. Pitchford Pitchford, Berit
 
English Instructor
 Click link to email: bjpitchford@rockdale.k12.ga.us
  Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31128

Ms. Postell Postell, Martika
 
Early Learning Center
 Click link to email: mpostell@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31199



Mr. Rigdon Rigdon, Jerry
 Dual Enrollment English Instructor
 Click link to email:  jrigdon@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: Google Voice 678-561-4360

Ms. Roach Roach, Joneisha
 Information Technology Instructor
 Click link to email:  jroach@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: Google Voice 678-590-5855

logoRiddle,Mikki
Early Learning Center
Click link to email: mriddle@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31186

Ms. Rodriguez Rodriguez, Maria
 Early Learning Center
 Click link to email: mrodriguez@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31369



Ms. Rowe Rowe, Israel
 Counselor
 Click link to email: irowe@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31116


Mr. Ruiz Ruiz, Juan
 Spanish Instructor
 Click link to email: jruiz@rockdale.k12.ga.us
  Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31153


Mr. Ryan Ryan, Mike
 Dual Enrollment Math Instructor
 Click link to email: mryan@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: Google Voice: 470-231-7856

Ms. Santoyo Santoyo, Sara
 
Early Learning  Center
 Click link to email: ssantoyo@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31185

Ms. Shahan Shahan, Sharon
 Marketing Instructor
 Click link to email: sshahan@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: Google Voice: 404-666-5969


Ms. SantoyoSheedy, Breeonna
 Veterinary Science Instructor
 Click link to email: bsheedy@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31191/31192

Picture of Ms. Andrea SimmonsSimmons, Andrea
Digital Learning Specialist
Click link to email: asimmons2@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31175


Mr. Smith Smith, Jesse
 Manufacturing Instructor
 Click link to email: jessesmith@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: Google Voice: 678-750-3993

Mrs. Sommer Sommer, Edde
 Assistant Principal
 Click link to email: esommer@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: 770-388-5677

logo Strange, Betty
 Bookkeeper
 Click link to email: bstrange@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31121

Ms. Swords Swords, Gina
 Community Based Education Program Facilitator
 Click link to email: gswords@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31210

Mrs. Swaney Swaney, Samantha
 
English Instructor
 Click link to email:  sswaney@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: Google Voice: 678-619-1063

Ms. Thompkins Thompkins, Keysha
 Pre-K Teacher
 Click link to email: kthompkins@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31185

logoTrau, Elizabeth
Early Learning Center
Click link to email: etrau@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31185

logoTilor-Dufresne, Kettia
Early Learning Center
Click link to email:  ktilordufresne@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31186

Ms. Walker Walker, Elizabeth
 MTSS Coordinator
 Click link to email: ewalker@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31250

logo Walker, Letha
 Early Learning Center
 Click link to email: lwalker@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31179

Ms. Brandy Webb
Webb, Brandy
Early Learning Center
 Click link to email: bwebb@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: 770-388-5677

logoWhite, Amy
Pre-K Teacher Assistant
Click link to email: awhite1@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31199

Mrs. Williams Williams, Nancy
 Healthcare Instructor
 Click link to email: nwilliams@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Phone: Google Voice (762) 435-4811