Board of Directors

Cathy Smiley - RCPS
Irvin Clark - GPTC
Laurent Ditmann - GSU
Marshall Walker - Rockdale County
Jennifer Edwards - City of Conyers
Gina Hartwell - Conyers Rockdale EDC
Katy Zahradnik - Conyers-Rockdale Chamber of Commerce
Dionne Johnigan - CTAE Director RCPS
Monica Crafts - RCA Parent

At-large Business and Community Representatives

Bennie Atkins - National EMS
Sherrif Eric Levett - Public Safety
Sherry Lowery - Academic
Marty Jones - CREDC
Mark Kennedy - Hill Phoenix
Marianne Freeman Rockdale Medical
Courtney Jeffcoat - Lexicon Technology
Dean Staton - Honda of Conyers
Larry Perry - Honda of Conyers