The RCA Board of Directors will meet at 10:00AM on the 2nd Wednesday of every other month.

Meeting Dates for SY21-22:
July 14, 2021
Meeting Agenda 
Meeting Notes 

September 8, 2021
Meeting Agenda

November 10, 2021
January 12, 2022
March 9, 2022
May 11, 2022

Board of Directors

Chairman: Marty Jones -Community Member At-large
Vice Chairman: Gail Carrouth - Conyers Animal Hospital
Treasurer: Sherry Lowery - GPTC
Secretary: Kristin Corkhill - GPTC Dual Enrollment

At-large Business and Community Representatives

Dr. Sherri Freeman- RCPS Assistant Superintendent
Dionne Johnigan - RCPS CTAE Director
Eric Levett - Rockdale County Sheriff
Katy Zahradnik - Conyers-Rockdale Chamber of Commerce
Kristen Berry - Point University Dual Enrollment
Gina Hartsell - Conyers-Rockdale Chamber of Commerce / Film Rockdale
Jesse Mashburn - Great Southern Wood Preservation
Steve Dyar - Syntegon / Kliklok Woodman
Casey Duren - City of Conyers HR
Jamie Cabe - Rockdale County Board of Commissioners / Rockdale County Government
Laura Sistrunk - Piedmont Rockdale Hospital
Larry Perry - Honda Conyers
Shauna Miller- RCA Parent
Kevin Hanna - Conyers Rockdale Economic Development Council
Chris Wood - Snapping Shoals EMC