Staff Directory


Mr. Adebiyi Adebiyi, Dayo
                 
Marketing Instructor
                 
Click the link to email: dadebiyi@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31166


Mr. Adekile Adekile, Adebowale
                Social Studies Instructor
                 Click the link to email: aadekile@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                 Phone: Google Voice: 678-590-5639

Adigwe Adigwe, Kassondra
                Early Learning Center
                 Click the link to email: kadigwe@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31181


Mrs. Allen Allen, Cherie
                   
Rockdale Virtual Campus Lab
                  Click the link to email: callen@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                  Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31195


Mr. Anglin Anglin, Chris
                   
Social Studies Department Chair
                  Click the link to email: canglin@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                  Phone: Google Voice: 678-609-8697

Archer Archer, Stacey
                 Assistant Principal
                Click the link to email: sarcher@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                Phone 770-388-5677


Mr. Bare Bare, Stephen
                 Science Instructor
                 Click the link to email: sbare@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                 Phone: Google Voice: 678-374-9337

Mrs. Benson Benson, Jenny
         
         Receptionist / Subs / Attendance
                 Click link to email: jbenson@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31102


Mrs. Benton Benton, Jamie
                 Certified Career Counselor
                 Click link to email: jbenton@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31217


Mr. Brandon Brandon, Joel
     
            Veterinary Science & Science Instructor
                 Click the link to email: jbrandon@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31184

Ms. Brantley Brantley, Briana
                  
Healthcare Science Instructor
                 Click the link to email: bbrantley@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31136


Bratcher Bratcher, Angela
                 Pre-K Teacher
                  Click link to email: abratcher@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                  Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31179

Ms. Brown Brown, Aja
                Learning Support Instructor
                 Click link to email: abrown4@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                 Phone: Google Voice: 770-695-7234


Ms. Carter Carter, Suzanne
                   
Science Instructor
                  Click link to email: scarter@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                  Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31502

Mrs. Churillo Churillo, Lydia
                  
Early Learning Education / Interior Design Instructor
                 Click link to email: lchurillo@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                 Phone: Google Voice: 470-242-4818


Ms. Cineas Cineas, Ives
                 
Learning Support Instructor / Coordinator
                 Click link to email: icineas@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Ms. Coop Coop, Pam
                 
Supervisor Early Learning Center
                 Click link to email: pcoop@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                 Phone: 770-388-5677 eXT. 31186

Chef Crawford Crawford, Issac
                 Culinary Instructor
                 Click link to email: icrawford@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31213

Ms. Crompton Crompton, Allie
                 Early Learning Center
                 Click link to email: acrompton@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31181


Mr. Creel Creel, Brett
                 Construction / Electrical / Carpentry Instructor
                 Click link to email: bcreel@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31143


Davidson Davidson, Sharon
                 
Media Specialist
                Click link to email: sdavidson1@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31125

Mr. Davis Davis, Ted
                 English Department Chair
                 Click link to email: teddavis@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                 Phone: Google Voice: 678-806-6303

Ms. Dement Dement, Amy
                 Early Learning Center
                 Click link to email: adement@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                 Phone: 70-388-5677 Ext, 31202


Mrs. Donaldson Donaldson, Kimberley
                  Biotechnology Instructor
                  Click link to email: kdonaldson@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                  Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31432

logo Everhart, Jennie
                  Early Learning Center
                  Click link to email: jeverhart@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                  Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31326


Mrs. Faith Faith, Marietta
                  INTEL
                  Click link to email: mafaith@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                  Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31176

Ferenczy Ferenczy, Jonathan
                   
English Instructor
             
      Click on link for email: jferenczy@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                  Phone: Google Voice: 470-306-0628


Ms. Ford Ford, Tapetress
                  
Science Instructor
                  
Click on link for email: tford@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31401


Mr. Foster Foster, Scott
                  History Instructor
                 Click on link for email: sfoster@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31167


Mr. Freeman Freeman, Shaun
                 
Graphic Design Instructor
                Click on link for email: sfreeman@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31148


Mr. Gray Gray, Jason
                 Public Safety Instructor
                 Click on link for email: jgray@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31193

Ms. Hardaway Hardaway, Rosie
                Healthcare Science Instructor
                Click link to email: rhardaway@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                Phone: Google Voice: 770-727-8492


Hope Hope, Donna
               Secretary / Receptionist
               Click on link to email: dhope@rockdale.k12.ga.us
               Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31101


Mrs. Houk Houk, Shannon
                 Early Childhood Education / Teaching as a Profession Instructor
                 Click link to email: shouk@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                 Phone: Google Voice: 678-806-6312


Ms. Hull Hull, Keidre
                 Social Studies Instructor
                 Click link to email: khull@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                 Phone: Google Voice: 678-390-3250


Mrs. Jeselnik Jeselnik, Gena
                 Digital Learning Specialist
                 Click link to email: gjeselnik@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31175

logo Johnson, David
                  Learning Support
                  Click link to email: djohnson3@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                  Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31215


Mr. F. Johnson Johnson, Freddie
                  ISS Instructor
                  Click link to email: fjohnson1@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                  Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31196

Ms. Jones Jones, Latasha
                   
Learning Support
                  Click link to email: ljones1@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Mr. Jones Jones, Travis
                  
Registrar
                 Click link to email: tjones4@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31108

Mrs. Kimble Kimble, Julie
                 Dual Enrollment English Instructor
                 Click link to email: jkimble@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31408


Ms. Kunka Kunka, Terri
               Career Tech Resource Teacher
               Click link to email: tkunka@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31178

Mr. Kusch Kusch, Jon
                 Welding Instructor
                 Click link to email: jkusch@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31180

logo Lagunes, Victoria
                 Early Learning Center
                 Click link to email: vlagunesacosta@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31369


Ms. Lee Lee, Hannah
               ESOL Instructor
               Click link to email: hlee1@rockdale.k12.ga.us
               Phone: Google Voice: 205-530-0247

Ms. Linz Lenz, Cisilia
                 Early Learning Center
                 Click link to email: hlee1@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31155


Chef MacDonald MacDonald, Rian
                 Culinary Arts Educator
                 Click link to email: rmacdonald@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31208


Ms. Maddox Maddox, Tami
               Work Based Learning Supervisor
               Click link to email: tmaddox@rockdale.k12.ga.us
               Phone: 678-584-3080

Mrs. Marilla Marilla, Niya
                  Early Childhood Education Instructor
                  Click link to email: nmarilla@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                  Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31152


Ms. Mataragas Mataragas, Carly
                  Forensic Science Instructor
                  Click link to email: cmataragas@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                  Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31513

career Maughan, Tawana
                  Cafeteria Manager
                  Click on link to email: tmaughan@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                  Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31124

Mr. Mays Mays, Chris
                 Assistant Principal
                 Click link to email: cmays@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                 Phone: 770-388-5677


McCumber McCumber, Ben
               CEO / Principal
               Click link to email: bmccumber@rockdale.k12.ga.us
               Phone: 770-388-5677

Mrs. McGowan McGowan, Liz
                  
Social Studies Instructor
                 Click link to email: lmcgowan@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                 Phone: Google Voice: 706-389-5146

Ms. McLaughlin McLaughlin, Jessica
                 
Video Production Instructor
                Click link to email: jmclaughlin@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                Phone: Google Voice: 678-374-9808


Mrs. McQueen McQueen, Loretta
                Administrative Intern
                Click link to email: lmcqueen@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31411

Ms. Mendez Mendez, Juana
                 Early Learning Center
                 Click link to email: jmendez@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31159

Mrs. Miller Miller, Shauna
                 Early Learning Center Director
                 Click link to email: smiller2@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31310

Ms. Montgomery Montgomery, Amber
                 Pre-K Teacher
                 Click link to email: amontgomery@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31182

Mr. Owens Owens, Talon
                  
Automotive Instructor
                 Click the link to email: towens1@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31140


Mrs. Pitchford Pitchford, Berit
                       
English Instructor
                      Click link to email: bjpitchford@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                      Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31128

Ms. Postell Postell, Martika
                   
Early Learning Center
                  Click link to email: mpostell@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                  Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31199


Mr. Rigdon Rigdon, Jerry
                 Dual Enrollment English Instructor
                 Click link to email:  jrigdon@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                 Phone: Google Voice 678-561-4360

Ms. Roach Roach, Joneisha
                 Information Technology Instructor
                 Click link to email:  jroach@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                 Phone: Google Voice 678-590-5855

Ms. Rodriguez Rodriguez, Maria
                 Early Learning Center
                 Click link to email: mrodriguez@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31369


Ms. Rowe Rowe, Israel
               Counselor
               Click link to email: irowe@rockdale.k12.ga.us
               Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31116

Mr. Ruiz Ruiz, Juan
                 Spanish Instructor
                 Click link to email: jruiz@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31153

Mr. Ryan Ryan, Mike
                 Dual Enrollment Math Instructor
                 Click link to email: mryan@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                 Phone: Google Voice: 470-231-7856

Ms. Santoyo Santoyo, Sara
                  
Early Learning  Center
                 Click link to email: ssantoyo@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31185

Ms. Shahan Shahan, Sharon
               Marketing Instructor
               Click link to email: sshahan@rockdale.k12.ga.us
               Phone: Google Voice: 404-666-5969

Mr. Smith Smith, Jesse
               Manufacturing Instructor
               Click link to email: jessesmith@rockdale.k12.ga.us
               Phone: Google Voice: 678-750-3993

Mrs. Sommer Sommer, Edde
                 Assistant Principal
                 Click link to email: esommer@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                 Phone: 770-388-5677

logo Strange, Betty
                 Bookkeeper
                 Click link to email: bstrange@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31121

Ms. Swords Swords, Gina
                 Community Based Education Program Facilitator
                 Click link to email: gswords@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31210

Mr. Surrette Surrette, Kevin
                 
Veterinary Science & FFA Advisor
                Click link to email: ksurrette@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                Phone: Google Voice: 770-648-5331

Mrs. Swaney Swaney, Samantha
                   
English Instructor
                  Click link to email:  sswaney@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                  Phone: Google Voice: 678-619-1063

Ms. Thompkins Thompkins, Keysha
                  Pre-K Teacher
                  Click link to email: kthompkins@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                  Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31185

Ms. Walker Walker, Elizabeth
                 MTSS Coordinator
                 Click link to email: ewalker@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31250

logo Walker, Letha
                 Early Learning Center
                 Click link to email: lwalker@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31179

logo Wells, Valerie
                  
Early Learning Center
                 Click link to email: vwells@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                 Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31185


logo White, Amy
                  Pre-K Teacher Assistant
                  Click link to email: awhite1@rockdale.k12.ga.us
                  Phone: 770-388-5677 Ext. 31199

Mrs. Williams Williams, Nancy
               Healthcare Instructor
               Click link to email: nwilliams@rockdale.k12.ga.us
               Phone: Google Voice (762) 435-4811